The legendary Zal Cleminson is back with his new band /sin’dogs/.

The band completed a successful debut tour of the UK in November/December 2017 and in early part of 2018 are recording a debut album.

The album is scheduled for release in May 2018 titled Vol.1.

Zal is widely respected for his work with The Sensational Alex Harvey Band providing incendiary guitar and writing on seminal albums such as NEXT, FRAMED, THE IMPOSSIBLE DREAM, and others.

Zal also played guitar in Nazareth for several years in the late 70s, early 80s, and worked as a session musician touring with Elkie Brooks, Bonnie Tyler, and Midge Ure.

Many respected guitarists have cited Zal as an influence.

Sin Dogs members are:

Zal Cleminson Lead – Vocals / Guitar

David Cowan –  Keyboards/Vocals

William McGonagle – Guitar / Vocals

Nelson McFarlane – Bass

Scott Cowie – Drums